• GAME NEWS
    ARMA 3
    24/7 News

Updated news, announcements, patches and game related news for EVERY game we track.

Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend & sale starts now


The Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend (and sale) is live! Install the game NOW and play for FREE until Monday February 18 (18:00 UTC).

To get access to the Free Weekend, you'll just need to visit the Arma 3 store page on Steam, and hit the Install button. If the option to Install Arma 3 doesn't show, we advise you to restart your Steam client.

During the Free Weekend, the Arma 3 b[...]

Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend & Sale (February 14-18)
Party!: Clear out your calendar, and get ready for the Arma 3 Open Days 2019! You, your family, and your friends are welcome to play #Arma3 for FREE during the upcoming #FreeWeekend on Steam. We'll be opening the doors THIS Thursday February 14 (at 19:00 CET/18:00 GMT/10:00 PST/13:00 EST) until Monday February 18. See you there! During the Free Weekend, the Arma 3 base game, Arma 3 Apex expansion[...]

Arma 3 Steam Free Weekend starts on Valentine's Day


Get ready for the Arma 3 Open Days 2019! Starting this Valentine's Day, Thursday February 14, at 18:00 UTC (check countdown timer[www.timeanddate.com]) and ending on Monday February 18 at 18:00 UTC, everyone who has not yet enlisted for Arma 3 will be able to play the complete Arma 3 base game plus Arma 3 Apex expansion on Steam for FREE.

To get a[...]